Staff



Brandon F. Doherty
Director of Parks and Recreation
(E) b.doherty@cityofstarkville.org
Kelsey Totty
Community Program Supervisor
(E)k.totty@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-323-2294 ext. 3150
Gretchen Reeves 
Athletic Manager
(E) g.reeves@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-0885
Erica Rivers
Marketing Manager 
(E) e.rivers@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-0797

Kaneshia Hendrix
Executive Administrator
(E) k.hendrix@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-323-2294 ext. 3152
Joseph Williams
Parks Supervisor
(E) j.williams@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-1289

Bruce Harris
Athletic Fields Supervisor
(E) b.harris@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-418-3102
Alex Boykin
Athletic Supervisor
(E) a.boykin@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-722-0890
Joe Dan Baker
Maintenance Supervisor
(E) jdbaker@cityofstarkville.org
(P) 662-323-2294





parkandreclogo