Staff

Administrative Staff

Parks and Recreation

Brandon F. Doherty

Director of Parks and Recreation 

(E) b.doherty@cityofstarkville.org

 

Kaneshia Hendrix

Administration

k.hendrix@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-323-2294 

 

Trent Helms

Director of Maintenance

(E) t.helms@citystarkville.org 

(P) 662.341.0475

 

Nick Callahan

Athletic Supervisor 

(E) n.callahan@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662.722.0890

 

Gretchen Reeves 

Sport Coordinator 

(E) g.reeves@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-722-0885

 

Lisa Cox

Community Recreation 

(E) l.cox@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-323-2294 ext. 3150