Staff

Parks and Recreation Staff

Brandon F. Doherty

Director of Parks and Recreation 

(E) b.doherty@cityofstarkville.org

 

Kaneshia Hendrix

Executive Administrator

(E) k.hendrix@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-323-2294

 

Erica Rivers

Marketing Manager 

(E) e.rivers@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-722-0797

 

Gretchen Reeves 

Community Recreation Supervisor

(E) g.reeves@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-722-0885

 

Lisa Cox

Facilities Manager

(E) l.cox@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-323-2294 ext. 3150


Trent Helms

Maintenance Manager

(E) t.helms@cityofstarkville.org

(P) 662-341-0475
 

Athletic Manager

Vacant


Grounds Manager

Vacant